School in a Nutshell

Created in August 2020, the Vitality Schools are training courses / the Vitality School is a leisure gaming course during the school holidays. In Paris or online from home, nearly 200 trainees have already been welcomed for one-week sessions from Monday to Friday.

Several offers are available:

  •         A 100% esports online offer over 5 half-days
  •         A 100% esports offline offer over 5 half-days

The Vitality School is aimed at players of all levels, Vitality and gaming fans, with the objective of progressing and sharing their passion. Most of the sessions are reserved for 12 – 17-year-olds but it is possible to take part in them if you are over 18 under certain conditions.

Learning & Gaming

Education is a priority for Vitality, and thus all esports sessions start with a learning course to raise awareness of all the components of the esports ecosystem. It is essential for us to train and prepare future generations for the complex and constantly evolving world of esports.

The topics covered by the coaches are varied and comprehensive: the history of Vitality, the daily life of an esports athlete, the importance of sport, health, nutrition, and sleep…

The Schools are not limited to gaming sessions, they may be the start of a career in esports, as an athlete or in an office.

After the learning session, the trainees start the gaming session, which lasts on average 2.5 hours per day on the Fortnite or Rocket League games. At the end of the course, a surprise guest visits the trainees for 1 hour of questions and answers, photos, and the signing of diplomas.

The 2021-2022 season

  • Fall Edition: 25 October to 5 November
  • Xmas edition: 20 to 31 December
  • Winter edition: 7 February to 4 March
  • Spring edition: 11 April to 6 May
  • Summer edition: 11 July to 26 August

As a gift

By singing up to the Vitality School, you will receive:

  •  1 exclusive adidas Vitality shirt (+1 adidas shirt for the esports & sport offer)
  •  Vitality gifts (pen, booklet, mask, and other goodies)
  •  1 booklet
  •  1 diploma

Our offers

Le Principe

Créée en août 2020, la Vitality School est un stage gaming loisir pendant les vacances scolaires. À Paris ou en ligne depuis chez soi, ce sont près de 200 stagiaires qui ont déjà été accueillis pour des sessions d’une semaine du lundi au vendredi.

plusieurs offres sont proposées :

  • 1 offre 100% esport online sur 5 demi-journées
  • 1 offre 100% esport offline sur 5 demi-journées

La Vitality School est destinée aux joueurs de tous niveaux, fans de Vitality et de gaming, avec pour objectif de progresser et de partager sa passion. La plupart des sessions sont réservées aux 12-17 ans mais il est possible d’y participer à plus de 18 ans sous certaines conditions.

Learning & Gaming

L’éducation est une priorité pour Vitality, toutes les sessions esport démarrent par une sensibilisation à l’ensemble des composantes de l’écosystème. Il est essentiel pour nous de former et préparer au mieux les générations futures au monde de l’esport, complexe et en constante évolution.

Les thèmes abordés par les coachs sont variés et complets : l’histoire de Vitality, le quotidien d’un athlète esport, l’importance du sport, de la santé, de la nutrition et du sommeil…
Les Schools ne se limitent pas à des sessions de jeux, elles peuvent être la genèse de vocations dans l’esport, en tant qu’athlète ou dans les bureaux.

Après la session learning, les stagiaires démarrent la session gaming qui dure en moyenne 2h30 par jour sur les jeux Fortnite ou Rocket League. À la fin du stage, un invité surprise de marque rend visite aux stagiaires pour 1h de questions-réponses, photos et signature des diplômes.

En cadeau

En vous inscrivant à la Vitality School, vous bénéficiez de :

  • 1 maillot adidas Vitality exclusif (+1 maillot adidas pour l’offre esport & sport)
  • Des dotations Vitality (stylo, livret, masque et autres goodies)
  • 1 livret
  • 1 diplôme

Nos offres